Sensational plot between Altea & La Nucia

€ 200.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 4, 2024
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • Garages
  • Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Plot size

Description

Sensational plot between Altea & La Nucia

Experience a sensational fenced plot from 11814 M2, situated in a fantastic location, with spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, the coastline and the valley with the villages of Altea and Polop.
With a clear blue sky above your head and the empty landscape of this enchanting piece of land with countless majestic trees, each a symbol of timeless beauty and rust.
From slender cypresses that trot towards the sky, to stately pines, fruit trees and many jacarandas.
It is an oasis of rust, where nature comes to life in all its splendor and where men can get lost in the serene harmony of the forest.
This plot enjoys total privacy and seclusion, making it a retreat like no other.

Property Details

Property Id : 25199
Price: € 200.000
Plot: 11814M2

Amenities and Features

Outdoor Details
Fenced yard
Fruit trees
Irrigation system
Rustic ground
Parking
Parking space on private land
View
Panoramic views of the mountain
Panoramic views of the sea

Schedule a tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Search our properties

Compare Listings

Jaap Land