Bright apartment in Altea

€ 275.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Garages
  • 75 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Plot size

Description

Bright apartment in Altea. This apartment with seaview from the balcony is very bright and has 75m2 and 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Its renovated and has very nice details.

Energy Class: Pending
Energy class Pending
Pending
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Property Details

Property Id : 24712
Price: € 275.000
Property Size: 75 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Plot: 75M2
Floor Number: 1

Amenities and Features

Heating-Cooling
Airconditioning Hot/Cold
Interior
Ceramic floor
Ceramic hob
Oven
Refrigerator
Shower Cabin
Walk in Shower
Washing machine
Parking
Parking space on private land
View
Sea views
Other Features
Recently renovated

Schedule a tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Search our properties

Similar Listings

For Sale
New listing
For Sale

Compare Listings

Jaap Land